Scroll to content
Valley Primary School and Nursery home page

Valley Primary

School and Nursery

Inclusion Team

Meet the Inclusion Team 


Our SENCO- Special Educational Needs Co-ordinators - are Miss Leeanne Harding (KS2) and Mrs Janine Gill (KS1).  They are both class teachers and both work full time in school.  Miss Harding holds the National SENCO award and Mrs Gill is currently completing the award. Please contact the school office if you would like to speak to either.


Our ELSA-Emotional Literacy Support Assistants- are  Mrs Debra Swinburn (KS2) and Mrs Joanne Templeton (KS1)


Our SEN Governor is Miss Jackie Mulcaster.